hundertwasserblog

Home » common info » I have been in Tulln

I have been in Tulln

I am back.
I have been in Tulln Austria. I visited the Hundertwasser Exhibition. It is worth it. When you go to Austria then also go to Tulln! A very nice exhibition in two locations and outside you can see Hundertwasser’s sailing vessel “Regentag” (rainy day).

At the exhibition there are very nice new Hundertwasser paintings made in the last years of his live.
And off course a lot of other Hundertwasser-works and also several Scale models of his buildings.
Also showed is the scale model of the Hundertwasser building for Dresden.
I hope it will once be build, but they are searching for money to finance the project.

I don’t have pictures of the inside exhibition, because it was forbidden to make photos.



MORE ABOUT THE EXHIBITION!

