hundertwasserblog

Home » Uncategorized » What's new on www.hundertwasser.nl – 17 juni 2005

What's new on www.hundertwasser.nl – 17 juni 2005

What’s new on www.hundertwasser.nl

ENGLISH
I am still busy to redesign the website, but I am now far enough to show you the first results.
I am still working at the photoshow of the Marten Luther Gymnasium in Wittenberg, the so-called Hundertwasser School.
Let me know if you find something wrong.
I hope you like the first results.

Rogier van den Berg (webmaster)

You can email me here!

DUTCH
Ik ben nog steeds bezig om www.hundertwasser.nl te verbeteren en uit te breiden.
Ik ben al zover dat ik de eerste resultaten kan laten zien.
Ik ben nog bezig aan de fotoshow van het Marten Luther Gymnasium in Wittenberg, die werkt namelijk nog niet helemaal goed en ik moet nog aan de teksten werken.
Geef me even een seintje als je een fout tegenkomt.
Ik hoop dat je de nieuwe site kan waarderen.

Rogier van den Berg(webmaster)

You can email me here!

